2020-01-01 00:36:16 - Vrmd [ものすごく眠い子猫]
We are currently having technical issues with the Radio streams. Please bear with us while we try to find a solution.
2020-01-11 17:23:33 - Vrmd [ものすごく眠い子猫]

Update - We are still negotiating with the company that develops SAM (the music streaming software we use) to provide a fix for the issue.

Song Info
Album Art
Song ID: 41467
Artist: Stack
Composed by: ZUN
Arranged by: ACTRock
Circle(s)/Group(s): Akatsuki Records
Title: Dreamer
Album Type: Doujin Single
Album: Sekai no Sentaku -Freedom Paradise-
Album Code: DRCD-0008
Search by Album Code at: cdjapan amazon
Year: 2014
Search cd at: cdjapan amazon
Genre(s): Doujin, Denpa, Electronic Rock
Duration: 4:12
Played: 47 times
Requested (Since V2): 37 times
Times in Fav Block (Since V2): 4 times
Requested (Total): 41 times
Rating: 6.33 /10 (266 votes)
34 user has users have added this song to their favourites.
Song Tags: Touhou 13 - Ten Desires , Touhou 14 - Double Dealing Character , Touhou
Original and Alternative Songs
Original Song(s)
ZUN - Shoutoku Legend ~ True Administrator (Touhou Shinreibyou ~ Ten Desires)
ZUN - Legend of the Great Gods (Touhou Shinreibyou ~ Ten Desires)
ZUN - Mermaid from the Uncharted Land (Touhou Kishinjou ~ Double Dealing Character)
Alternative Song(s)
3L - Seijin Densetsu ~ Yutaka Satoshi Mimi no Matsuri (Touhou Reimari QUEST)
556t - locus (Touhou Gensoukyou UROBOROS Vol.2 ~fAIRYtAILoVERdRIVE~)
Ayakura Mei - RANKLES (PS)
Chata - Seisou Rinne ~Repeat~ (Dione Aggregation)
Ciel - DeepDub (precious -singing beautiful girls-)
Cryu - Mousou (Blaze Out)
F9 - preside over (precious -singing beautiful girls-)
irony - Justice Ruler (Helius Aggregation)
itori - Pleione (PLEIADES)
IZNA - Michishio (Byou)
Kamiya - Miko no Ken (Major ignition)
Kotohge Mai - Up to you (Mizutoki -Prism-)
Kyouko & Nuiito a.k.a. Shuu - Cold Sleep (Masterpieces For Our Struggle)
lily-an - Line (Reunion)
lily-an - The Starry true (Reunion)
Matsumoto Sara - Akaiito (metamorphoXIs)
Meramipop - Reikon Mythology Infinity (New Sadomasochism)
Meramipop - Utahen no Ningyo (Omoi)
Meramipop & Teto - We Cannot Get Out Of Here Forever (Seated With Liquor)
Merrybell - St. SHINE (Ark dark half)
minusiyon - Fairy Tale (STAR DUST MEMORY ~IRON ATTACK! Vocal Best #1~)
Oda Yuu - Shinkou -1st Desire- (FAR EAST OF EAST VI)
Oru - Seitoku Densetsu (My Favorite Symphonies vol.1)
Ranko - Plaza Blue Rage (New Sadomasochism)
rino - Shukufuku no Kaze (FAR EAST OF EAST IX)
senya - MERMAiD (MERMAiD)
spctrm - Ambigu (Poptrick)
Stack - Naked Kama (Shout It Out Loud!!!)
Stack - Kusa no ne Youkai Rengou-tai (Taiyou no Hana-Eternal Summer-)
Syrufit - white clear (white clear)
WeatherH & spetsnaz - Oversupplied (Masterpieces For Our Struggle)