Hosted by Swift Communications

Anime : Kimagure Orange Road OVA

Kimagure Orange Road OVA Title Kimagure Orange Road OVA
Japanese Title きまぐれオレンジ☆ロード
Official Site -
Category OVA
Total Episodes 8
Genres Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Romance
Year Published 1989
Release Date 1989-03-01 ∼ 1991-04-01
Broadcaster -
Studio Studio Pierrot
US Distribution AnimEigo
User Rating 6.5/10.0 (12 reviews)  (Statistic)
Updated Fri, 16 May 2008 10:42:03 +0000

Related Material
Kimagure Orange Road (1984) Manga
Kimagure Orange Road TV (1987) Anime
Kimagure Orange Road Movie (1988) Anime
>> Kimagure Orange Road OVA (1989) Anime
Shin Kimagure Orange Road (1996) Anime

Kimagure Orange Road OVA is basically the extension from the TV series. The time frame is probably in the middle of the TV series. There are 8 Kimagure Orange Road OVA as far as I know: Episode 1: White Lovers, Episode 2: Hawaiian Suspense, Episode 3: Hurricane! Disguise Girl Akane, Episode 4: I'm a Cat, I'm a Fish, Episode 5: Love's Stage = Heart on Fire! (Spring Idol), Episode 6: Love's Stage = Heart on Fire! (A Star's Birth!), Episode 7: The Unexpected Situation, Episode 8: Message In Rouge.

Anime and Manga database (
© 2001-2012 Kevin Lamothe (supers) | Terms and Conditions
Hosted by Swift Communications


Site design by