Hosted by Swift Communications


Seikai no Senki III

Seikai no Senki III
Animation - 8.4
Sound - 8.2
Story - 7.2
Character - 8.6
Value - 7.9
Enjoyment - 8.3
Average - 8.0

Reviewed 20 times Statistic Help |  Review it


User Review
Jump to page   of 1  

De Baer    2007-02-19 12:29:07
Average 8.8
Animation 9
Sound 10
Story 7
Character 9
Value 9
Enjoyment 9
Ich hatte die Hoffnung schon beinahe aufgegeben dass es x Jahre nach der letzten Staffel jemals eine Fortsetzung der epischen und ohne jeden Zweifel absolut großartigen Seikai no-Trilogie geben wird. Klar dass ich mich wie ein Kleinkind gefreut habe als feststand dass die Saga mit dieser OVA fortgeführt wird. Leider folgte der Freude aber auch etwas Ernüchterung als ich hörte dass diese OVA nur aus 2 mickrigen Episoden besteht und diese somit keine weitere Staffel darstellt. Und dementsprechend leidet auch die Qualität dieser Fortsetzung geringfügig unter der unbefriedigenden Erzählweise und Charakterisierung die zu den ungeliebten Geflogenheiten solch kurzlebiger OVAs zählen, was Seikai no Senki III am Ende auch ganz klar zum schwächsten Teil der Saga macht und selbst mir als innigst eingefleischtem Fan leicht säuerlich aufstieß. Was aber nicht heißt das dieser Teil schlecht ist, oh nein dafür ist die Geschichte um Lafiel und Jinto einfach zu bewegend, emotional und spannend. Zwar kann die Story in der knappen Zeitspanne kaum viel reißen und auch viele der Nebenfiguren bleiben aufgrund ihrer mehr alibimäßigen Auftritte hinter den Erwartungen zurück, aber allein das was mich schon seit der allerersten Episoden von Seikai no Monshou so an der Saga fasziniert und interessiert hat, reicht hier aus um mich an den Bildschirm zu fesseln. Natürlich rede ich von der Beziehung zwischen Lafiel und Jinto und deren Entwicklung. Am Ende der OVA kommt diese zwar einmal mehr zu keinem Ergebnis aber allein die Interaktion dieser 2 Figuren und dem Lauschen ihrer Dialoge hat mir mal wieder ungemeine Freude bereitet. Das Zusammenprallen dieser 2 völlig unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten mit ihren verschiedenen Meinungen, Idealen und Weltsichten ist ständig von solch großartigen Dialogen geprägt, das man von mir aus sogar das ganze Drumherum hätte weglassen können. Apropos Dialoge, die gesamte OVA ist ausschließlich davon geprägt und Action in Form von Raumschiffschlachten sucht man dieses Mal völlig vergebens. Wenn man aber eine tiefgründige, unterhaltsame oder einfach nur zum schmunzeln verleitende Konversation, explosionsträchtigem Spacegeballer vorzieht, so wie ich, dann macht das überhaupt nichts. Mein Fazit: Seikai no Senki III ist eine tolle Addition zur Seikai no – Saga, zwar kein durch und durch tadellose Abschluss aber trotzdem für jeden Liebhaber der epischen Spaceopera unverzichtbar!
::More from this review::

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Saya77    2006-10-01 13:45:08
Average 7.5
Animation 9
Sound 8
Story 7
Character 7
Value 6
Enjoyment 8
This rather short continuation and finale of the Banner of the Stars/Crest of the Stars series. This anime explores the homecoming of Jinto to his home system, and the struggles he goes through in his attempt to return.

The animations is typical of the Banner of the Stars series; good character models, subtle facial expressions and body language, beautiful scenery, interesting and unique space ship interior and exterior designs. The soundtrack and voice actors also do a good job in this short anime.

Though short, this is a touching anime that deals with Jinto's longing to return to his homeworld while also wishing to stay with Lafiel. The tension that is built up throughout the short anime is fittingly resolved in the end, and I loved the ending to this anime.

In addition, through side-characters from Jinto's home system (his old firends) we learn more about how others view the Abh as a "machine". We also get the Abh point of view on this subject of their personalities, as Jinto asks his fellow Abh, including Lafiel, who clarify and expand upon the sentiment, which I found extremely interesting.

The relationship between Lafiel and Jinto is further explored; it is easy to see that they have become much more comfortable with each other than they were in the beggining and it is obvious that they rely on each for support. This is especially evident in Lafiel's support of Jinto as he longs for the return to his homeland.

I would reccomend this to fans of the Banner of the Stars series. I enjoyed this anime, and felt it was a fitting conclusion to the series as it stands so far (though the novels are not finished and I hope that more anime series are made).


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

ddaedalus (2007-12-26 17:50:07)   2006-06-29 08:23:19
Average 9.5
Animation 9
Sound 10
Story 8
Character 10
Value 10
Enjoyment 10
You have to watch COTS & BOTS I & II first to understand it, otherwise you will be thrown into a universe which you don't know. Some have (see reviews below) complained, that BOTS III has no flashbacks or recaps. But thank God it there are
none, because one is expected to know the C/BOTS universe to be able enjoy this OVA to the fullest, and recaps would have taken unecessery time.

This is a very light-hearted spin off mainly focusing on the romance between the main couple. It is very fun to watch Lafiels antics and her showing her daring side to Jinto. Nonetheless it deals with a rather very important aspect of Jintos past, his homeworld.
This sequel is therefore a very worthy one with a much needed change of pace. Fans of C/BOTS will surly enjoy it very much.

On a side note.
First, the new animation style made Lafiel look that much cuter. Which is good.
Second, the camera work did not hold the high standard which BOTS II set.


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

petran79    2006-04-28 13:01:37
Average 7.0
Animation 0
Sound 0
Story 0
Character 0
Value 0
Enjoyment 7
The final episode of Seikai (though the novels continue in Japan) this takes place where everything started, back in Ghintec's planet. Despite the short leangth this OVA manages to be entertaining and it rouses the questions that made the Abh the rulers of the universe, as they appear in CoS and the novels. The discussion between him and his old friend and also the dialog with the planet's president in the end, as well as the dialog with Lamhirh and Naurh arent that tedious considering the short length of the movie. Also a long forgotten character from CoS appears for some funny moments, adding some ecchi elements.
The ending is very touching having Ghintec to make the hardest decision of his life.

The visuals are the best of the series (but still inadequate for 2005). The music doesnt add anything new, using the same epic sci-fi themes of the previous series. I hardly paid attention to it.

Not a must watch, but if you've already watched the rest then 55 more minutes are nothing. In fact I found it the most light hearted part of the whole series.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Avalanche (2006-04-06 14:50:46)   2006-04-06 11:48:03
Average 8.5
Animation 9
Sound 9
Story 7
Character 8
Value 9
Enjoyment 9
The last installment of Sekai saga deals only with Jinto's coming to his home-planet. Considering the length of the OVA was just 50 minutes - this reminded me of Danshou. While the main plot - the battle between the two empires is entire sidelined. This installment furthers the relationship of the two leads and puts a conclusion on Jinto's home thus answering the putting his questions to rest (Where is my home, who will remember when I'm gone etc.)

*I saw this anime by downloading it from ANBU. The aniamtion review takes this into account.* The animation is now good enough to rival the likes of good anime. Easily the best animated series in the entire saga. Richly coloured, and perfect bakgrounds - the animation is fluid. All flaws of previous installments are removed. Still animation is almost zero. The sound is the same. Read my review of Seikai no Monshou specifics.

The story? I don't see why people are frowning over the story - this is a 50 minute OVA. What do you expect? This is a breather for the greater things to come. This installment furthers the relationship (which is now a romance) between the two leads. It also puts a conclusion on Jinto's home thus answering the putting his questions to rest (Where is my home, who will remember when I'm gone etc.) I particulary liked the ending (guess I'm mawkish).

This is a quickie and should be seen as one. If you anticipate further developements in this OVA apart from the relationship between Jinto and Lafiel - you'll be saddened. I enjoyed it and now my patient wait for Seikai no Senki IV begins. I hope WOWOW/Sunrise comes out with it soon.


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Mike    2006-01-24 02:41:46
Average 8.8
Animation 10
Sound 9
Story 7
Character 9
Value 8
Enjoyment 10
First off, as the previous reviewer said, only watch this if you've seen the previous Sekai series or if you're very familiar with the story, or else you'll have no clue what's going on.

While the short length of the OAV is disappointing, it is understandable. There just isn't as much... "action" in the third Senki novel, as the war between the Abh and the alliance is currently in a lull. Instead it concentrated more on the characters and their relationships. People like Ekryak and Sobash gets far more story time this time around, and Jinto's reunion with his friend and family was also very well done.

Too bad they only gave Senki 3 an hour, because its story is just as good as the earlier installments, it just didn't really make it into this OAV.

Hopefully they'll make Senki 4 into a full-lengthed series. Which shouldn't be too hard, considering the war is back up in full gear, and even Lafiel's little brother has joined in the fun :)


and oh, to the one complaining about Lafiel's bath scene in this one, you do realize it's not the first time right? there was a shower scene with Lafiel in CotS :P


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

mystvearn (2013-07-16 00:33:14)   2005-12-02 20:48:16
Average 1.0
Animation 1
Sound 1
Story 1
Character 1
Value 1
Enjoyment 1
I have decided to remove some or all my reviews on animenfo.com. Until moderators can get on to properly remove the reviews I will write this text to fill in the gap.

Sorry if this is selfish, but this is my decision. There is more to life than anime.

Review removed by the reviewer at my own accord. Thanks.
::More from this review::

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

isokana (2005-11-19 16:33:43)   2005-11-19 16:31:12
Average 7.5
Animation 9
Sound 8
Story 6
Character 9
Value 6
Enjoyment 7
It was good to know that SnSIII was only two episodes long before I started watching it. I didn't bother myself with any expectations.

With 50 minutes there's no way this instalment could be as good as the previous. The biggest problem is the non-existant story and lack of excitement. It seemed someone had cooked up some ideas that were glued together to have Jinto and Lafiel spend some more quality time together. While the previous series had me mostly on the edge of my seat, this one was like cruising through a cool summer night. The series also expects people to remember the cast (I couldn't and it's only been two years since I saw the previous series). Good part is that Jinto and Lafiel play it together as brilliantly as before and Jinto's own affairs get some kind of wrapping.

Animation is of high quality and music continues to be good. As a whole SnSIII is a little disappointing as it doesn't reach the same hights of intergalactic entertainment as its predecessors.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

kusanagiz (2005-10-22 20:54:37)   2005-10-22 20:52:48
Average 9.3
Animation 8
Sound 9
Story 9
Character 10
Value 10
Enjoyment 10
I agree w/ a few points that VyZion pointed out.

The most redeeming aspect of this anime are the two protaganists, Lafiel and Jinto. I enjoy seeing their relationship grow at it's slow pace. It does have a purity to it, and if had been pushed too far it would've lost that purity. Prolonged hugs almost seem just short of as far I'd like to see it at this point.

Yes Jinto does keep in mind that his lifespan is shorter than hers. It almost seems like a doomed relationship where she'll be able to live another 100 years past the death of Jinto.

Anyways, w/ regards to this 3rd installment, it's just a small continuation piece to the Seikai no Senki saga and is a good transition from the 2nd series. A truly superb series and a much needed departure from the shounen shows out there.

The protganists are finally either out of their teens or in their late teens and the tone is more mature. Something that is of a rarity in the releases that come year to year. The saga, goes without saying, is quite grand and there's so much that can be built from this world that I can imagine many more series. I just hope that we won't be forced to view 1-2 ep OAV's every few years. The continuation needs to be in another 13 (heck 26) episode form.

One other note, the flashbacks to Seikai no Monshou create a stark contrast in the animation styles from the first airing of this saga till today.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Hasaan Ahmed Gilani (2005-10-14 18:53:00)   2005-10-14 18:51:58
Average 8.5
Animation 9
Sound 7
Story 8
Character 10
Value 8
Enjoyment 9
Another installment (albeit a short one) of the Crest/Banner of the Stars saga. The story is a direct sequel to BoftS 2. There was a lot fit in such a short timeline. both Lafiel and Jintu remain as enigmatic characters. The story revolves around Jintu finally leaving the past behind and focus completely on the Abhs. That would include the closure for some of the very first characters that appeared in CoftS. A very decent watch as any other series in this franchise and hoping for another season of the show go for a good 26 episodes maybe.

Good watch for viewers of the prequels before this.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

VyZioN (2005-09-21 02:06:16)   2005-09-20 15:21:03
Average 9.2
Animation 9
Sound 9
Story 7
Character 10
Value 10
Enjoyment 10
UGHHHHH...im very frustrated because im not good at putting how i feel about this into words...but i extremely enjoyed this.

i watched all 4 of the SnS series in about a week and the main thing in my opinion is lafiel and jinto's relationship...

- well lets see, first off the animation has dramatically improved of course.

-the last song...was beautiful
and the rest of the background songs were ok...the ones taken from the first 3 that sound really ochestral like are the good ones :)

-the story for this series was ok, i didnt really care about it too much, but it followed with the whole series well.

-the CHARACTERS is by far the best, seeing the relationship between jinto n lafiel improve was all i really looked forward to and each time it did was i was extremely satisfied. and as i said before, the best thing about this series and for sure what most other series cannot live up to is the relationship between lafiel and jinto, and how it is so PURE...you can really tell that they truely care for each other yet...they barely show it at the same time, its amazing. theyre so in love and its just UGHH SO GOOD I CANT EXPLAIN IT

It develops very well and since they arnt shown much, and little intimacy is shown...it makes each and every little thing they do extremely significant. its hard to explain for me but you just have to watch it and see what i mean, and i am NOT satisifed with this ending but i enjoyed it very much so i will give it a 10...

one last thing...jinto thinks of this often but it has never once crossed lafiels mind...the fact that jinto's life span is significantly lower than lafiels. i cant stop thinking about whats going to happen in a few years for them...i hope they make more!!!!!!!!!!


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

JTran    2005-09-04 21:21:05
Average 8.8
Animation 10
Sound 9
Story 8
Character 9
Value 9
Enjoyment 8
I was really looking forward to this installment of the Banner of the Stars series for quite some time now and I have to say that I DID enjoy it quite a bit. Although I didn't live up to my expectations, it was a nice chance to see the developments of the relationship between Jinto and Lafiel. Anyways, the art is dramatically enhanced in this one as compared to the last one. Also, I thought the ED track was absolutely beautiful.
Story-wise, I think they used up all of the excitement-packed moments when they ended the war however, this one replaces that fast-paced gun-blazing excitement with a sweet and charming relationship that's really starting to blossom. It's kind of interesting how both characters are starting to more and more show affection toward one another regardless of how awkward they seem to feel (due to their upbringing)...which I thought was kind of sweet. Anyways, I thought that this was a nice continuation of the series...but in no way would this be considered an "end" to this series.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Tusaki    2005-09-04 20:17:30
Average 9.0
Animation 9
Sound 10
Story 8
Character 8
Value 9
Enjoyment 10
The entire Seikai series never stops to amaze me.

The Seikai-no-Senki universe is so rich in detail, it just breathes depth and grandness.

It is dissapointing that it is only a 2-episode OVA. However, it complements the series quite well, focussing on the relation between the Princess and Jinto, and fleshing out their characters. The others are touched upon lightly and do not add much to the story, which was a bit bland. It felt like they had to tie up all the loose ends and were only given a short timeframe to do so. However, I love Jinto, Lafiel and the way they interact way too much to care really. If you enjoyed the other "of the Star" series, go see this, now.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Thomas(akaTammo) (2005-09-03 13:09:33)   2005-09-03 13:04:54
Average 8.2
Animation 9
Sound 10
Story 6
Character 10
Value 7
Enjoyment 7
Fourth installment of Crest/Banner series begins right where previous one ended.

The series still depicts the same characters and develops them further but without any doubts I can now pick the weakest part of all.

Due to it's shortness (55 minutes in 2 episodes, instead of usual 10-13 episodes) mainly I think it disappointed me so. There really is no room for everything we came to expect from anime that bears the mark of that particular series. Knowing that I lowered my expectations, but still I'm feeling quite in an ambiguous way right now.

First thing that draws the eye is a new look. While I certainly CAN spot adjustments, I appreciate that they were toned down to keep the overall style of the series, I must admit that I was worried whether the effects won't be too tempting for the staff.

Sound is totally the same, so I'm not changing the scores here in any way.

Story and characters are bewildering here. On one hand, I very much liked further development between Jinto and Lafiel, how they are slowly drifting to much more intimate relationship. There is so much to it that I was enfatuated with in fact every scene they had.
There is care, there is also awkwardness, since neither of them handles well all the implications that follow this change in their relationship, there is worry, and fondness... there is so much shown here (given the time it runs) that I truly was astounded.

On the other hand, unfortunately story suffers, as well as other characters.
More on the story (read - my sidenotes on it) in appropriate seciton, I'll deal with it later.

Well, it's definitely recommendable as what it is - a story that serves to introduce further development of relationship that Jinto and Lafiel share. There is in fact little more to it than this, except perhaps two minutes where we get to know Sobdash and Ekyurka from a new perspective (more in accordance to novels).

If You are a fan of Crest/Banner series You definitely need to see it. And it's definitely weakest part. Due to being so short, mainly.


PS. I doubt there will be continuation, Crimson777. If there would, they wouldn't have given those credits in the ends, now would they?
::More from this review::

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

sun9 (2007-01-05 22:53:31)   2005-08-28 10:20:18
Average 8.8
Animation 9
Sound 8
Story 9
Character 9
Value 9
Enjoyment 9
Senki III is a lovely extension to the seikai world.

Jinto and Lafiel's relation is stabilising. We also see Jinto poundering about their future.

In this episode, the perception of man's destiny vs the modified human's destiny was mentioned.
::More from this review::

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

zitch (2006-01-28 23:25:09)   2005-08-28 09:47:33
Average 6.5
Animation 0
Sound 0
Story 0
Character 0
Value 6
Enjoyment 7
After a bit of a wait, the fourth installment of the Crest/Banner of the Stars series is apon us!

To fully enjoy this series, watch Crest of the Stars (Seikai no Monshou) first, then Banner of the Stars (Seikai no Senki) 1 and 2 before watching this OAV. As a warning, this review might contain spoilers to those prequels.

As for Banner of the Stars III (Seikai no Senki 3)? The first phrase that comes to mind is "slightly dissappointing". And not really because of how short it is (only two 30-minute episodes), but largely because of direction and presentation not being up to par compared to its predecessors.

That said, I enjoyed this installment. This short series about Jinto's return to his homeland still features good dialog, good animation, good music, an emotional and well put together ending, and some excellent interaction between the Count and Princess Lafiel. And it seems we see Lafiel blush more times in these two episodes than in all of the prequels combined! :o

So, it's hard not to recommend this after watching the previous sets of Crest/Banner of the Star series.
::More from this review::

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Kaj (2005-09-03 17:28:28)   2005-08-26 22:59:48
Average 7.7
Animation 9
Sound 8
Story 6
Character 7
Value 8
Enjoyment 8
FINALLY, Seikai no Senki III is out! This was the anime I most looked forward to. After such a long time in coming, the question that's on everyone's mind (well, everyone who's a seikai fan ofc) must surely be: Does it live up to expectations?

Well, being a MASSIVE fan of the series myself, it pains me to say, this, but I have to admitt: I am a little disappointed.

Without a doubt, this is the WORST part of the seikai's. It's good, but it's definitely the weakest link in the series, and falls somewhat short of the high standards that I've come to expect, and take for granted from the series.

I always thought the production values of the seikai series reached its height in Seikai no Senki II, getting better with each new series. This one, however, doesn't follow the trend. Apart from the animation, which isn't much worse that than SnS II, (but it isn't much better either, if at all), the other aspects all took a huge step backwards. The whole thing lacks elegance in comparison to the previous, virtually flawless installment. The music seem to suffocate the conversations that are too soft; storyline is filled up with uninteresting crap, and it's not crystal clear what is going on like the previous installments. The usually extreme standard dialogs now seem less graceful, the flow not as natural; The comedy elements stinks of effort, as does the character development which seemed forced at times. The relationship between the main characters seemed to have moved along, but did it in an unnatural way that made it seem like it was stumbling forward slightly instead of moving naturally forward. I'm not sure whether this is down to poor material or poor production of the anime.

All in all, I feel this new series is short, but should been even shorter... it should have perhaps come in a single 30-45 min episode instead of 2. And the length isn't the main issue tbh, as Seikai no Danshou was even shorter but succeeds to fully live up to the Seikai standards. The main problem with is is that it's in need of some polishing. It almost feels as though that the team are out of touch from not making this a new series for so long. Or they didn't want to make it but was forced to do so and so only made a half-arsed effort. After my ranting, you probably think Seikai no Senki III is the worst thing ever. Well, it's not, it's just can't compare to any of the predecessors, ESPECIALLY SnS II. After all, it's still Seikai. It's still good, especially the extremely satisfying and emotional ending, which easily lives up to its usual high standard, but it's just about the only part that does. After all that's been said and done, I'm extremely happy to see the Seikai series back in business: this is a must see for Seikai fans... but still, a disappointing effort, and it heavily depends on the strong foundations laid by the series that came before to get to this high a score. They'd better make Seikai no Senki IV soon to redeem themselves!!!

PS w00t I r in first 10 reviewers of this anime.
::More from this review::

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

neovu79 (2005-08-15 23:48:12)   2005-08-15 23:46:58
Average 8.0
Animation 6
Sound 8
Story 9
Character 9
Value 8
Enjoyment 8
If I didn't know that their is a 4th book being written, I would have been more depressed on how this series ended. On a brighter note, Lafiel and Jinto's relationship is progressing nicely.

I think on Jinto is paranoid about their different life-spans. Let me rephrase that. He's worried about their different life-spans. There is always some reference to this in each of BotS3's predecessors. Even though Lafiel will live for almost 100 years more than Jinto, they still have 70 to 80+ to be together. Is he worried that she's going to be alone after he passes away? I hope this gets addressed in the next installment.

I was a little disappointed in the fact that BotS3 was only two episodes long. I was hoping for around 10-13 like the others. Ah well, I guess we can't really be picky. At least they're not going to end it like this. Too much was left unresolved and war is still dominating Jinto and Lafiel's lives.
::More from this review::

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

hell_xtremedawg    2005-08-15 19:19:31
Average 8.8
Animation 9
Sound 8
Story 9
Character 9
Value 9
Enjoyment 9
In the link below
::More from this review::

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Denscafon (2005-08-17 04:01:51)   2005-08-15 18:58:53
Average 8.3
Animation 8
Sound 7
Story 7
Character 10
Value 9
Enjoyment 9
im a big fan of this series, but im actually quite suprised with the last edition of it (well i hear the novel seikai no senki 4 is being written so maybe that'll be animated as well).
Firstly it was a suprise to me the length of this ova, only an hour aprox. When i first heard of the series, i was thinking it would be the same length as the others, around 10-13 eps.

animation has improved from the older series since this is brand new. The color of the series is also much more vibrant rather then the dull grey look, which i actually liked cuz it helped emphasize being in space...kinda haha.
i was glad they didn't change what the characters looked like at all except for lafiel's clothes haha. they were kinda...not "elegant" enough for what she usually wears haha.

since this is only 2 eps long, there isn't much of a story. it seems to start either right where seikai no senki II left off or a few months after it. Even though the story was short, it wasn't too lacking in substance. I really liked how finally there seems to be some steps forward in the main relationship and also seeing other characters from previous series and where they are at. It seems that there is a differnet kind of humour shown in this ova which u don't see in the older series which could be unfamiler/uncharacteristic of the series, but i for one thought it was refreshing.

overall, very satisfying for ppl/fans that kept up with the the older series. It brought a bit of closure to the series, but not completely so hopefully in a few years we'll see SNS 4 (crosses fingers). plz don't watch this if u haven't seen the previous series. its just not as enjoyable.



0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

User Review
Jump to page   of 1  



Anime and Manga database (AnimeNfo.com)
© 2001-2012 Kevin Lamothe (supers) | Terms and Conditions
Hosted by Swift Communications


banner

Site design by ecxol.net:
ecxol