Hosted by Swift Communications


Blood Royal Princess

Blood Royal Princess
Animation - 5.4
Sound - 4.2
Story - 2.0
Character - 3.2
Value - 3.8
Enjoyment - 3.8
Average - 3.7

Reviewed 5 times Statistic Help |  Review it


User Review
Jump to page   of 1  

Nagi21 (2005-10-04 02:40:14)   2005-10-03 23:29:51
Average 4.7
Animation 9
Sound 3
Story 3
Character 4
Value 4
Enjoyment 5
My first hentai review..here we go..

This hentai seems to carry a bad aura around it but it's really not as bad as people make it out to be mainly because of one scat scene. I have seen worse hentai and scenes. Basically if you can sit through the last half of Night Shift Nurses or Princess 69 then Blood Royal shouldn't be too hard to watch, I considered the previous mentioned series to have much worse in terms of nonsense and sick sex scenes. If those series were too much for you then for Blood Royal just skip the last 5 minutes of ep. 1 and the first few minutes of ep. 2, which flashbacks to that same scene.

The animation is one of the best, if only, things BR has going for it. As mentioned by some other reviewers BR has a very artistic feel, it looks like some independant film, which separates it from many other hentai. The actual sex scenes and artwork of the girls are done very well (minus the scat scene *shivers*).

The story..well two princesses escape from some kingdom and falls off of a bridge only to be kidnapped by pirates, the story basically starts from here. The captain puts them through many bizarre sexual situations and there isn't much of main certain plot, just focus on how the girls development through the course of these situtations. You don't learn much about the girls background except the reasons why they wanted to escape. Like most hentai of this nature the tortured girls ends up liking the torturer..however unlike most hentai uses this this popular hentai story archtype BRP seems to least make it somewhat believeable (or close as you will get because honestly I could never see this truly happening IRL) and the ending surprisly tries to touch the borders of being uplifting as you watch how the girls change in attitude and their viewpoint on some things throughout the series but again this is hentai so you can't take too much from it.

It's only 2 episodes so I would recommend it to see what the buzz surrounding it is about or just to see one of the better takes on tortured girls falling for torturer type hentai. If you haven't watched hentai of the nature of NSN or Princess 69, this is a nice "gateway" to them to determine if you can stomach these types of hentai.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Freddy C    2005-09-03 19:29:30
Average 7.3
Animation 8
Sound 6
Story 3
Character 7
Value 10
Enjoyment 10
Seems like I’m the only one that liked blood royal, this isn’t for most I totally agree. Before I go any further, this is a sick hentai, not the sickest, but very close. There is scat action in this which is VERY sick indeed. I’m unlike most as I like to be shocked, hence I was certainly very pleased.

Story is almost none, but this was a very artistic hentai. Loved the animation in this.

Not much apart from torture and sex, lovely girls too. Nothing much to review really, you either like this or you don’t.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

DeathGate    2004-08-26 00:58:11
Average 2.2
Animation 4
Sound 4
Story 1
Character 1
Value 2
Enjoyment 1
Certainly, Blood Royale is not the correct title for this travesty. Maybe "150 fun ways to torture little girls" or "Fun with fecalmatter."

I've been shown Hentais before, but, man, this takes the cake. Its the absolute worse piece of shit I have ever seen, and watching that piece of shit slide down someones throat was not something I ever want to do again.

I never find hentai arousing, but i occasionally find softcore hentai entertaining to some extent (like Dragon Rider), and hardcore hentai decent for a good laugh. But when something like this comes along, my god. I didnt think I could find something worse than Living Sex Toy delivery, but this certainly surpasses that in gross out factor. I guess the animation was decent as well as the sound, if you like watching bodily fluids animated. Stay away!!!!!


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

De Baer (2005-02-01 17:25:03)   2004-08-25 10:35:24
Average 1.7
Animation 2
Sound 4
Story 1
Character 1
Value 1
Enjoyment 1
Um es direkt auf den Punkt zu bringen: Blood Royal Princess ist Trash von der übelsten Sorte. Dieser Hentai ist inhaltlich so lächerlich und teilweise so abstoßend das es mich ehrlich wundert dass ich mir alle 2 Episoden bis zum Ende angetan habe. Ein Minuspunkt reiht sich hier an den Nächsten: Die Story ist einmal mehr nur ein Witz. Alles dreht sich um Rape und Demütigung 2er weiblicher Prinzessinnen die ein Pirat auf seinem Schiff zu Sexsklaven ausbildet was sich so gestaltet das immer wieder eine der 2 oder beide gleichzeitig zum Sex gezwungen werden, lächerliche und stupide Dialoge inbegriffen. Die Sexszenen sind billig, wenig detailliert und widerwärtig. Von S&M bis Tentakelrape ist hier alles vertreten, sogar Kaviar- + Natursektszenen werden in allen Details dargestellt und da liegt bei mir die Grenze. Es ist, sprichwörtlich, einfach nur zum Kotzen mit ansehen zu müssen wie Personen beim Liebesspiel Fäkalien verspeisen, für diese Art von Sex habe ich nichts als Abscheu übrig. Dann die Animationen, die teilweise so arm sind das man sich fragt wie klein das Produktionsbudget hier wohl gewesen ist, für 2002 ist die Qualität einfach nur lachhaft. Die Charaktere sind ansehnlich aber weit von "sehr attraktiv" entfernt zumal das Charakterdesign in manchen Szenen stark abweicht und die Figuren recht hässlich gezeichnet sind. Fazit: Blood Royal Princess reiht sich hiermit feierlich zu den schlechtesten, ekligsten und abtörnendsten Hentais die ich bisher gesehen habe. Anschauen auf eigene Gefahr!


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Annex (2004-08-17 21:28:21)   2004-08-12 14:07:04
Average 2.8
Animation 4
Sound 4
Story 2
Character 3
Value 2
Enjoyment 2
Quite honestly, Blood Royal is one of the few animes I would NOT recommend to ANYONE. Period. Don't get fooled by the cute picture on the main page, this anime is, in fact filled with rotten scenes that I am sure most people would find disgusting. Blood Royal has a rather bad mix of mindless sex, extreme abuse, rape and worstly, defecation.

Animation and sound are both about average, nothing impressive but good enough for a h anime. There pretty much isn't a story here, just 2 princesses escape from their kingdom and get tortured by pirates. Very basic. Characters look alright but shallow and lacks distinguishing characteristics.

As for value and enjoyment.. I really couldn't enjoy something that made me want to throw up. My advice to everyone is to avoid this one.


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

User Review
Jump to page   of 1  



Anime and Manga database (AnimeNfo.com)
© 2001-2012 Kevin Lamothe (supers) | Terms and Conditions
Hosted by Swift Communications


banner

Site design by ecxol.net:
ecxol