Hosted by Swift Communications

Anime : Zettai Muteki Raijin Oh

Zettai Muteki Raijin Oh Title Zettai Muteki Raijin Oh
Japanese Title 絶対無敵ライジンオー
Official Site
Category TV
Total Episodes 51
Genres Mecha, School Life
Year Published 1991
Release Date 1991-04-03 ∼ 1992-03-25
Broadcaster -
Studio Sunrise
US Distribution
User Rating 7.8/10.0 (1 review)  (Statistic)
Updated Fri, 16 May 2008 10:42:04 +0000

The Earth is attacked by the evil empire of Jaaku, when suddenly a light appears from Earth and fights back. It is Raijin Oh, operated by Eldran. Eldran has protected the earth since the ancient times, but he is injured during the fight, and falls to the ground. Meanwhile, Jaaku scatters their weapons, the Aku Darmer, all over the world.

During all of this, at Yosho Elementary School, the 5th grade students of Class 3 are attending their extra lessons. Eldran leaves the Raijin Medal to them, asks them to save the Earth in his stead, and then disappears. This is how the Earth Defense Agency came to be formed by elementary school students.

The next day, Akudama creates Exhaust, a Jaaku monster comprised of exhaust fumes. At that moment, the students' medals begin to shine. When Shiratori Maria inserts hers into her desk, the classroom turns into a command room. Then, Huga Jin, Tsukishima Asuka, and Yoshiyama Koji become the pilots of three robots, Ken-oh, Ho-oh, and Ju-oh respectively. Kojima Tsutomu discovers that these the robots can combine into Raijin-Oh, and they defeat the Jaaku monster.

Crew, Cast, and Characters
Director Kawase Toshifumi (川瀬敏文)

description Info/Description is available
nodescription Info/Description is not available
image Picture is available
noimage Picture is not available

Anime and Manga database (
© 2001-2012 Kevin Lamothe (supers) | Terms and Conditions
Hosted by Swift Communications


Site design by